Top Ten Tuesday: September 23

I’ve decided to give the Top Ten Tuesday meme a try. This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, with a different “top ten list” every week.  This week’s theme is “Top Ten Books on my Fall T-Be-Read List.” Since I’ve just started doing a deep scrub of my TBR list, I don’t know if I can get to 10 yet, but I’ll try. Also, I’m typing this fairly last-minute this week and need to get homework done, so no pictures or fun comments this time. :/ I’ll make up for it, I swear!

(I’m excluding my ARCs, btw, so I probably won’t get to all of these around the scheduled reviews, etc)

 

  1. Night of Shadows (All Souls Trilogy #1) by Deborah Harkness
  2. Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass #2) by Sarah J. Maas
  3. Jackaby by William Ritter
  4. The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle, #1) by Maggie Stiefvater
  5. The Iron Daughter (The Iron Fey, #2) by Julie Kagawa
  6. Ink (Paper Gods, #1) by Amanda Sun
  7. The Hangman’s Daughter (The Hangman’s Daughter, #1) by Oliver Poetzsch
  8. Storm Born (Dark Swan #1) by Richelle Mead
  9. Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1) by Laini Taylor
  10. Blood Games (Chicagoland Vampires, #10) by Chloe Neill

Sooo … this list was somewhat arbitrary. There were a handful of others that I wanted to include, but this is pretty darn close to my top TBR books. Some of them, as you might image, have been on there for a while …

What about you? What’s on your TBR that you’re looking forward to reading (finally, in some cases) this fall?

 

 

 

 

Posted on September 23, 2014, in Top Ten Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Storm Born—Oh Eugenie! 🙂

    I need to read Crown this weekend as it is due back in a week.

Leave a Reply

