Quazi-Hiatus

I’m taking a bit of a break for a while. I’ll still be reading and posting reviews as they come up, and I’m still planning on participating in the tours I’m already signed up for through the end of the year. But I’m not planning on keeping any certain number of posts per week or any weekly themed posts or things like that. They might still pop up here and there, but not with the frequency of last month.

But … In other more exciting news …

I just bought a car.

20141017_171018

That’s a pre-owned 2014

Chevy Cruze. It’s got about 22.5K miles on it, but it still has that new car smell. The grinning guy in the red shirt is my boyfriend. He doesn’t know how to handle the technically advanced features — I mean I’ve got a keyless ignition and remote start on the fob, and he’s thoroughly enjoying playing with it. Pretty soon, I might actually get to drive my new toy too …

Posted on October 19, 2014, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nice car! Enjoy it and your hiatus 🙂

Leave a Reply

